Date: 28th March 2010 at 11:15am
Written by:
5 – 0

The New Den

League One

Saturday 27th March '10

Attendance: 11116

Referee: P. Miller

Millwall County
Swailes, Huntington (OG's), Schofield, Batt, Obika -
David Forde Owain fon Williams
Alan Dunne Johnny Mullins
Paul Robinson Danny Swailes
Darren Ward Paul Huntington
Tony Craig Mat Sadler
Chris Hackett RIchie Partridge
Liam Trotter David Perkins
Jimmy Abdou Barron (79) Paul Turnbull
Danny Schofield Jamie Vincent Donnelly (60)
Steve Morison Batt (45) Jemal Johnson
Neil Harris Obika (61) Jabo Ibehre


John Sullivan Paul Gerrard
Andy Frampton Tom Fisher
Scott Barron Abdou (79) Sam Hare
Jack Smith George Donnelly Vincent (60)
Marc Laird Greg Tansey
Jon Obika Harris (61) David Poole
Shaun Batt Morison (45) Andy Halls

Game Statistics

22 Goal attempts 11
12 On Target 7
9 Corners 5
10 Fouls 8
0 Yellow Cards 2
0 Red Cards 0
58 % 42

One Reply to “Stats: Millwall v County Saturday 27th March ’10”

Comments are closed.